Apply Now

2015 Team Home  |  Photo Gallery  | 
 

Lady Sentinels 2015 Schedule

 

Tues, Sept 1, 4:30pm Trinity Washington University Away    
Fri, Sept 4, 4:00pm Frederick Community College Home    
Thurs, Sept 10, 4:30pm Lord Fairfax Community College Home    
Thurs, Sept 17, 4:00pm CC of Baltimore County - Essex Home    
Tues, Sept 22, 5:00pm Trinity Washington University Home    
Sat, Sept 26, 2:00pm Potomac State Home    
Tues, Sept 29, 4:30pm Lord Fairfax Community College Away    
Sat, Oct 3, 2:00pm Christendom College Home    
Sat, Oct 10, 1:00pm Christendom College Away    
Mon, Oct 19, 4:00pm Patrick Henry Community College Home